Partnering Institutions:

  • Zimbisa
  • Probe Market Research 
  • Ministry of Small and Medium Scale Enterprises and Cooperative Development
  • University of Johannesburg Dept of Geography
  • SeTAR Centre: University of Johannesburg
  • University of Witwatersrand: Centre for Economic Management
  • Parliament of the Republic of South Africa
  • Parliament of the Republic of Zimbabwe.
  • Parliament of the Seychelles
  • Parliament of Brazil
  • Parliament of the Republic of Tanzania
  • AU - NEPAD.
  • SADC.
  • United Nations.
  • African Union - Transformative Regional Integration and International Aid Studies Research Centre.

Connect with us

University of Zimbabwe Centre for Applied Social Sciences (UZCASS)

5 Aberdeen Road, Avondale, Harare, ZIMBABWE

  • dummy+263-4-303080

  • dummy+263-4-303080

  • dummy